Dive into “FOUR: A Divergent Collection”

We kicked off Winging It’s Summer reading list with an inside look at “FOUR: A Divergent Collection” by Veronica Roth. Readers were first introduced to Beatrice Prior and Tobias “four” Eaton, in the best selling book Divergent. The book is set in a post – apocalyptic world where the population is divided among five factions. Since then the Divergent series has been adapted to film, and now you can dive deeper into the series with Roth’s new work, FOUR, which includes Pre- Divergent stories. Matt checked in with the best selling author to learn more the intriguing novel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s